Picture of Aaron D. Schneider

Aaron D. Schneider

Fantasy author and lore monger. Husband and father. Writer of such series as The Outcast Royal, The World's First Wizard, The Rings of the Inconquo, The Warring Realm, and more to come.

New Release Today: “Rock Hard” From The Dwarvish Dirty Dozen Series. Don’t Miss It!


Dear Readers,

In case you didn’t already see it on Facebook, our book five in the Dwarvish Dirty Dozen series, “Rock Hard,” is being released today on Amazon.

If you want to be a part of our newest adventure with the Bad Badgers, you can click here to get this book on now!

What is “Rock Hard” about? Here’s a brief description to whet your appetite:

War’s hazards are merciless, especially its grim offspring—clandestine operations. But if any squad can endure such trials, it’s the audacious Bad Badgers.

Bold and wily, they meet adversity with unyielding tenacity. Yet, when the desperate Savagelings threaten a force so devastating it compels the dwarves to consider an alliance with their sworn enemies, the Bad Badgers must counter with the unconventional.

From booby traps to ambushes, they’re ready to show the enemy why they’re the feared Dirty Dozen. But with secret schemes unfolding within the Dwarvish Empire and daggers being honed for their backs, the Bad Badgers’ challenge is monumental.

Yet, they know, when adversity strikes, they can stoop even lower.

Facing not just a battle, but a war, can they withstand a foe who shatters mountains?

Don’t miss the action, get our latest book on Amazon now: Rock Hard


Aaron Schneider

Follow My Blog Posts & Updates

More to Read...

24AUG23 NerdFathers Podcast BANNER

The Nerd Fathers Episode 39: Help Rebuild this American Dream!

So last time Chris and Aaron had more than a few things to say about the new Fallout tv series which were… less than complementary. However in the words of the great Theodor Roosevelt “Complaining about a problem without posing a solution is called whining” and the Nerdacious Patriarchs will not stand for that. So in this episode they are going to explore how to fix the 1st season of Amazon Prime’s Fallout. Strap on your thinking cap and come loaded for bear, because we’re going to save the Wasteland one plot point at a time.

Read More »
24AUG23 NerdFathers Podcast BANNER

The Nerd Fathers Episode 38: The Dumpster Fire went Radioactive

WARNING: Discussion of material some parents may object to Chris and Aaron are finishing the off the Fallout Season 1 tv show and it is not so much bringing it home as bagging it up for the trash. But are they being fair in their critical analysis? Could our pair of Nerdacious Poppas have erred in their assessment of the series? The only way to find out is by tuning in and seeing what they have to say.

Read More »
24AUG23 NerdFathers Podcast BANNER

The Nerd Fathers Episode 37: The World’s on Fire, Okie Dokie?

From across the irradiated wastes and through hordes of mutated beasties the Nerd Fathers come bearing news of the new Fallout tv series. The show has raged across the nerddom territories earning praise and condemnation, depending on who you ask, and so it was left for the patriarchs of all nerddom to wander out into the wasteland and see what they can see. The first of two episodes concerning the shows, Chris and Aaron will be exploring the good, the bad, and the ugly of this post-apocalyptic, nuevo western, satirical extravaganza, and trying to determine if there is a good reason for it setting the world on fire.

Read More »